My go-to fall look.

IMG_6226.JPG

Fall Uniform

 

Oversized knitted sweaters, skinnies, and a good pair of booties are staples in my fall wardrobe and it’s pretty much all I want to wear. I got this sweater on sale at Zara a couple of years ago and I love pulling it out once the weather gets colder.

IMG_6227.JPG

Rebecca Minkoff ‘Mini MAC’; BC Footwear ‘Stand up Straight’ Booties

When I’m not carrying around a diaper bag, I usually reach for this Rebecca Minkoff crossbody bag. It’s just easy, fits the essentials, and I can carry it hands free without worrying that it’s going to slip off my shoulder. I’ve also recently become obsessed with these BC Footwear ‘Stand up Straight’ booties, so much so that I’ve actually ordered them in black as well. They’re comfortable for walking around and easy to slide on (key when you’re juggling a baby, diaper bag, and a million other things). They also pair easily with jeans, but I could also pair them with sweater dresses, skirts and tights.

IMG_6228.JPG

Day 3 hairdo

My new day 3 hairdo has recently become this kind of half up/half down top knot, again inspired by my hair guru Anna from annalessandjesse on YouTube. I will link her tutorial here. I don’t do mine exactly like hers, but the general idea is the same.

I’m so excited for the weekend, I have a long overdue lunch date with some girlfriends. And it will be just me for once, baby will be at grandma’s. 🙂

Leave a Reply

