Skincare Reload & some beauty minis.

2015/01/img_8352-0.jpgJust a quick post to share what came in the mail this afternoon! I thought I needed more of my Ole Henriksen cleanser and toner, but I still had my backups in the bottom drawer. Oops. And I definitely needed more of the Truth Serum, but instead of just getting another bottle I thought I’d get the 3 little wonders kit, which also includes the Invigorating Night Gel & Sheer Transformation moisturizer (which I have tried in the distant past). I’ve noticed more fine lines popping up here and there and I really do need something to combat them. I also got a code for a bag of skincare samples, so if I try anything amazing that I just had to repurchase I’ll let you know. I also got some 100-point perk samples, two of which are eye creams since I’ve been on the hunt for something new.

I love seeing a Sephora box on my doorstep. And I can’t wait to start my new skincare routine! If you’re curious about what I’m doing currently, you can find out here and here.

Leave a Reply

