A winter flush.

IMG_8903

We got hit hard by Juno this week (and I hear there’s more snow to come), so I knew we were in for a couple of days cozied up at home. I didn’t set foot outside til the worst of it was over, but that didn’t mean I didn’t want to look like I’d spent an hour outside shoveling snow. Those bright eyes, flushed cheeks, and just bitten by the cold lips. I’m pretty sure I’ve mentioned before that I love that look. Well, maybe not quite so dramatic, but close enough for just hanging out indoors.

IMG_8904

I used my Sex Fantasy blush from the Nars Virtual Domination palette, Mary-Lou Manizer as my highlight on my cheeks and inner corners, and just a few dabs of Black Cherry lipstick by Revlon.

IMG_8908

Again, the weather inspires my makeup. And a big thank you to my hubs for weathering the storm and manning our snow blower!

2 thoughts on “A winter flush.

Leave a Reply

