Milani Baked Blush in Rose D’Oro Review

IMG_9306

Milani Baked Blush in Rose D’Oro

I bought the Milani Baked Blush in Rose D’Oro awhile back when I started using Luminoso again. I love Luminoso so much that I thought I should probably try another, and hopefully love it just as much. I don’t know why I didn’t break it out earlier, I must have been caught up in all the other products I got at the end of last year.

IMG_9327

Milani Baked Blush in Rose D’Oro in the pan & swatched

The main reason I chose Rose D’Oro was the color, it’s nothing I have or have really seen before. In the pan it looks like a mix of red, pink, and gold; swatched it’s a coral color with gold shimmer.

IMG_9309

Wearing Rose D’Oro

I was right that I don’t have a blush quite like this and I do think it’s a beautiful color. It doesn’t beat Luminoso, but I’m happy to
have it and I think it’s going to be really nice when summer hits and my skin warms up along with the weather.

9 thoughts on “Milani Baked Blush in Rose D’Oro Review

  1. Pingback: Milani Rose Powder Blush Review | Always, Bree

Leave a Reply

