One day in six.

It’s been awhile since I’ve done one of these, here’s a quick peek into my day.

1. Trying out a new eyeliner today. So far not bad, but my full review will follow.

2. Had one of those days where I just wasn’t happy with what I was wearing. So I changed my top 3 times until I was satisfied, these were the rejects.

3. We tried a new Vietnamese restaurant for lunch. I haven’t had pho in way too long and was having a major craving. This place is definitely going to be our new spot.

4. Got Benji groomed today and he came home rocking a St. Paddy’s Day scarf!

5. Got home, put Ava in her crib to nap and sat on the couch in silence with my go-to healthy snack. I used to always have the TV on in my previous life, becoming a mom has made me appreciate the true meaning of peace and quiet.

6. That lasted about 10 minutes before I threw a load of laundry into the washer then collected makeup brushes to clean. It was good while it lasted.

What did you do today?

10 thoughts on “One day in six.

  1. Benji is adorable! Can’t wait to see the review for that eye liner. My day in 6 pictures would consist of: drinking coffee, staring at a computer screen at work, eating a pulled pork salad at lunch, checking out new launches at BBW, bought a new ring, and eating pasta for dinner!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

