Spring chill.

We’re in a weird in-between weather wise where I live, it’s ‘officially’ spring, but it’s still somewhat cold. Yesterday was gorgeously sunny to start, then faded into grey cloudiness. Unless for some reason we get snow again, which is not unlikely, I’m not going back to wearing my North Face until winter is back again. Since I knew we’d be spending our day inside for the most part, I decided to wear a super lightweight olive green utility jacket from Nordstrom BP. Underneath I threw on some distressed boyfriend jeans, my V-neck blush pink tee, and wrapped my favorite grey infinity scarf around my neck for some warmth. Super relaxed and casual for the day.

The only accessories out of my usuals were those tortoise semi-cat eye sunglasses from Forever 21 I’d picked up awhile back and these dangly, rhinestoned earrings from J. Crew.

How’s the weather where you are? Is spring in full swing or are you in limbo like I am?

17 thoughts on “Spring chill.

  1. This week has been all rain in Ohio. But it has been in the 70’s during the rain. Then this weekend it is suppose to be Sunny and in the high 60s. I am so excited for that.
    -Nicole

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

